CSE Entertainment

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND INVOICING

Yrityksen tiimi

Customer service 

Customer service is available from Monday to Friday,
9 AM to 4 PM (+2 Central European Timezone)
+358 50 428 5757 .
Support tickets directly to support team: support@cse.fitness.

Yrityksen tiimi

Invoicing questions

Questions regarding the contracts and invoicing can be sent directly to the administration: invoicing@cse.fitness

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Yrityksen tiimi

Veli-Matti Nurkkala

CEO

+358 44 383 0247
veli-matti@cse.fitness

Yrityksen tiimi

Miikka Suutari

Chief Operating Officer

+358 50 327 7510

miikka@cse.fitness

Yrityksen tiimi

Kaisa Ottavainen-Nurkkala

Development Director

+358 44 383 0249
kaisa@cse.fitness


Yrityksen tiimi

Juha Kauppinen

Sales Director
+358 44 306 2413

 juha@cse.fitness

Leave a message

We will be incontact as soon as possible